No cooking…instead I shall clean!

My family wants to go out for dinner.  Boo.  I was really looking forward to grilling tonight.  Oh well.  We are going to the Porcupine Grill…www.porcupinepub.com  What looks great to you?!

I am spending my cooking time cleaning instead.  I am feeling anxious and there are three things that help: workin out, cookin, and cleanin.  So here I am in a tiny break from number three.

Burning man is basically a big crazy arts festival in the Nevada desert at the end of August every year.  See: http://www.burningman.com/

Leave a Reply

