Something about me..

I really hate to eat alone.  It makes me uncomfortable.  Albeit for a good reason.  You see, I spent two years of my life trying not to eat.  During this time, if/when I ate, I was alone.  And I ate the whole world.  So now I certainly prefer company.

What can I say, I’m a people person!

2 responses to “Something about me..

  1. I hate to eat alone too! I often eat at the computer or in front of the TV because then I don’t have to think about the fact that I’m actually eating. I know, I know, bad.

    Love eating with friends though.

    TA x

  2. TA: Often when I am eating alone, I don’t plate my food. I think because eating alone makes me uncomfortable, I get it over with faster straight from the container. I’ve got to stop that! It’s wholly dissatisfying.

    Too bad you live so far away, for we could dine together!

Leave a Reply

