Caution!

Consider it thrown to the wind.

Guess what I’ve been doing all day???

Not a damn thing.

If only you knew me, you’d realize how earth shattering this is.

And I feel ok about it.

Even as I’ve eaten a boatload of supercarbyfantasticallydelicious snacks today.

Ah!  That’s the earth moving under your feet!

Now I am preparing to go for a FABULOUS run.  I am super stoked about it, probably because I haven’t already run myself into the ground three times today.

I deserve to feel good.  So I’m gonna!

*Twinks

2 responses to “Caution!

  1. KUDOS for being STILL.

    IMO that is far harder than the longest run…

  2. I couldn’t agree more! Thanks for the recognition! 😀

Leave a Reply

