Anxiety

So I am sitting here arguing with myself about getting off my ass and doing.  I want to go lift weights.  I also don’t want to go lift weights because inthenearvicinity of the weights, there is a treadmill.  I already went to spinning today, telling myself that would be good enough.  But I am scared that I will step on that treadmill and not be able to stop myself til I have energy left for nothing else.  And it’s Friday night.

2 responses to “Anxiety

  1. stay home.
    read.
    watch tv.

    ANYTHING BUT THE ‘MILL.

    trust me on this one.
    Miz.

  2. You see Miz, that’s exactly what I need to hear, but it freaks.me.right.out.

Leave a Reply

